Events, Presentations
   
Webinars & Presentations

 



 
Events, Webinars, Presentations
Ray is a sought after speaker and presenter in workshops,
conferences, webinars and client in-house workshops.
Please contact Ray if you wish to invite him to be a presentor or conduct a workshop for your group. Click here.
   
Learning by Experience is the New Normal - How Do You Scale Your Platforms To Support This?
Thursday, August 13, 2020

Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Pacific Time
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Mountain Time
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Central Time
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
   
Transforming F2F Workshops to Remote Training
September 10, 17 and 24, 2020

Time:
8:30 am - 10:30 am Pacific Time
9:30 am - 11:30 am Mountain Time
10:30 am - 12:30 pm Central Time
11:30 am - 1:30 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
   
The Masterful Virtual Trainer Online Workshop
September 15, 22 and 25, 2020

Time:
8:30 am - 10:30 am Pacific Time
9:30 am - 11:30 am Mountain Time
10:30 am - 12:30 pm Central Time
11:30 am - 1:30 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
   
Instructional and Experience Design for Workflow Learning
October 5, 9 and 19, 2020

Time:
8:30 am - 10:30 am Pacific Time
9:30 am - 11:30 am Mountain Time
10:30 am - 12:30 pm Central Time
11:30 am - 1:30 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
   

Story-based eLearning Design Workshop
October 13, 20 and 29, 2020

Time:
8:30 am - 10:30 am Pacific Time
9:30 am - 11:30 am Mountain Time
10:30 am - 12:30 pm Central Time
11:30 am - 1:30 pm Eastern Time

Register now!

   
Microlearning for Disruptive Results
November 4, 13, 20 and 30, 2020

Time:
8:30 am - 10:30 am Pacific Time
9:30 am - 11:30 am Mountain Time
10:30 am - 12:30 pm Central Time
11:30 am - 1:30 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
   
The Masterful Virtual Trainer Online Workshop
December 2, 8 and 15, 2020 

Time:
8:30 am - 10:30 am Pacific Time
9:30 am - 11:30 am Mountain Time
10:30 am - 12:30 pm Central Time
11:30 am - 1:30 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
   

 

 

» Back to top

About Vignettes Learning | Scenarios & Stories | Systems | Innovations | Contact Support
Vignettes Learning 2020